Board of Directors

Dr. Einat Kalisch-Rotem

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Or Shahaf

CEO

Mr. Moshe Peretz

City Council Employee

Dr. Galit Rand

City Council Employee

Mrs. Meital Edri

City Council Employee

Eti Asulin, adv.

City Council Employee

Mr. Yoav Ramati

Council Representative

Mrs. Sofi Nakash

Council Representative

Mr. Shimshon Ido

Council Representative

Mr. Yossi Shalom

Council Representative

Mr. Gadi Margalit

Public Representative

Mr. Udi Admati

Public Representative
HEC Employees

Guy Barkan

Finance Manager
guy@hec.co.il

Haneen Shaer

Accountant
haneen@hec.co.il

Rivka Iancu

Legal Adviser
rivka@hec.co.il

Olga Nadell

Executive Assistant
olga@hec.co.il

Shmuel Katz

Chief Engineer
shmuel@hec.co.il

Moti Hirsh Meir

Innovation & Business Development
moti@hec.co.il

Ofer Shani

Project Manager
ofer@hec.co.il

Michal Sani

Project Manager
michal@hec.co.il

Luba Weinstein

Project coordinator
luba@hec.co.il

Michal Goldman

Secretary
michalg@hec.co.il