Board of Directors

Dr. Einat Kalisch-Rotem

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Or Shahaf

CEO

Mr. Moshe Peretz

City Council Employee

Dr. Galit Rand

City Council Employee

Mr. Avihu Han

Council Representative

Mr. Eli Landau

Council Representative

Mr. Shimshon Ido

Council Representative

Mr. Yossi Shalom

Council Representative

Mr. Nehoray Ayzencot, adv.

Public Representative

Prof. Miriam Erez

Public Representative

Mr. Menahem Fisher

Public Representative
HEC Employees

Guy Barkan

Finance Manager
guy@hec.co.il

Haneen Shaer

Accountant
haneen@hec.co.il

Rivka Iancu

Legal Adviser
rivka@hec.co.il

Olga Nadell

Executive Assistant
olga@hec.co.il

Shmuel Katz

Chief Engineer
shmuel@hec.co.il

Moti Hirsh Meir

Innovation & Business Development
moti@hec.co.il

Ofer Shani

Project Manager
ofer@hec.co.il

Michal Sani

Project Manager
michal@hec.co.il

Zarina Leventar

Secretary
zarina@hec.co.il